The Collective  

Go Back   The Collective

» Site Navigation
» Home
» Online Users: 1
0 members and 1 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 107,217, 05-16-2005 at 09:30 AM.
» Council Members
Council Members of The Collective

The Collective is lead by 9 Council Members, who each Captain a ship of their own. Each ship maintains a distinct philosophy decided by its Captain, along the lines of The Collective's general beliefs. New members of The Collective must apply to a ship, and must be approved by the Captain before they can board. Applicants are encouraged to read the links below, and know which ship's ideology suits them the best before applying to The Collective.

The Babbage, Captained by Calliente

The Darrius, Captained by Remag Div

The Good Ship Lollipop, Captained by seraosha

The Hyperion, Captained by Sattakan

The Ishtar, Captained by Illyria1

The Mariner, Captained by Sneaker

The Necrosis, Captained by AgtWeezer

The Packetstorm, Captained by Sugaree

The Ping Heng, Captained by Stanislava
» Ventrilo
» Today's Birthdays
Black_Fire (31)
Ares (28)
» Stats
Members: 1,023
Threads: 13,582
Posts: 184,887
Top Poster: Illyria1 (9,386)
Welcome to our newest member, renen
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.0

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:15 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.